FAQ

Jointplex Pro does not contain: Gluten, wheat, added preservatives, artificial colouring or any genetically modified material and is suitable for vegetarians.

Frequently Asked Questions

We are always delighted to hear from our customers and will respond to all questions we receive. We believe personal experiences of taking Jointplex Pro, perceived as good or bad, should be shared to enable others to learn as much about our product as possible.

Yes! Jointplex Pro is suitable for vegetarians and contains no traces of meat, fish, eggs or dairy.

Jointplex Pro is recommended for adults over 18 years of age.

Store in cool dry conditions not exceeding 25 degrees Celsius.

Take one (1) capsule three (3) times daily with meals for the first (1st) week. Thereafter, take one capsule twice daily with a meal or as directed by your physician.

Do not take Jointplex Pro if pregnant.

Consult your physician if you are on blood thinning medications.

Consult your physician before taking Jointplex Pro.

*Always read the label. Use only as directed. Vitamin Supplements should not replace a balanced diet. If symptoms persist consult your healthcare professional.